Region

2018-2020 Region Officers and Chairs

Region Officers

   
  GOVERNOR Caroline Williams
SI Tuscaloosa
cew4scuba@att.net
   
 
Governor-Elect Michelle Strawser
SI Tampa

strawser.michelle@gmail.com

   
  Treasurer

Skye Kent
SI Tuscaloosa

skyekent@msn.com

   
 
Secretary

Kathy Blanton
SI Davie

kblanton@ameribiz.net

   

District Directors

   
  District I Director

Dr. Heidi Schaeffer 
SI Boca Raton/Deerfield

momdoctor6@gmail.com

   
  District II Director
Lorraine Lundy
SI Tampa

llcoolmom@verizon.net

   
 Karen Karpinksi District III Director

Karen Karpinksi 
SI Music City Nashville

Karen.karpinski10@gmail.com

   
 Patricia McCay Region Parliamentarian

Patricia McCay
SI Huntsville

pmccay@TTS-LLC.com

   
   
   

2018-2020 Southern Region Pillars of Success Chair

Program Chair
Angie Krumenacker
SI Davie, FL
mrskrum1@bellsouth.net
Public Awareness Chair
Danielle Zimmerman
SI Homestead, FL
danielle@dtgii.com
Fundraising Chair
Susan Coyle
SI Davie, FL
susansidavie@yahoo.com

 Fundraising Committee
Elizabeth "Beth" Douglas
SI Huntsville, AL
emdouglas_01@yahoo.com

 Fundraising Committee

Connie Baehr
SI Greater Ft. Lauderdale, FL
cbaehr@ak.net

 Membership Chair
Helen Bailey
SI Music City/Nashville,TN
helen965@outlook.com

 Membership Committee
Wanda Moore
SI Greater Daytona, FL
wanda.moore0715@att.net

 Membership Committee
Marie Ambrosino
SI Davie, FL
maa101@aol.com

 Award Chairs

 Live Your Dream
Diane Aucamp
SI Davie, FL
daucamp@bellsouth.net

 Ruby Award

 Dream It, Be It
Christina Teeble
SI Music City/Nashville, TN
christina4houses@gmail.com

 Celebrating Success
Angie C Krumenacker
SI Davie, FL
mrskrum1@bellsouth.net

 Laws & Resolutions Chair
Mary-Jo Horton
SI Stuart, FL
mjbaby@comcast.net

 Southern Accent Newsletter Chair
Priscilla Tatarsky
SI Music City/Nashville, TN
ptatarsky@gmail.com

 Social Media Chair
Candice Morris
SI Tuscaloosa, TN
morri114@gmail.com

 Finance Chair
IPG Denise Held
SI Homestead, FL
dheld@centerstatebank.com

 

 Soroptimist Orientation (SOLT)
Nidia Bernstiel- nidiab925@yahoo.com
Ann Decatrel- chopper3097@att.net
Connie Desko- connidesko@aol.com
Millie Grammer- 1709mngr@comcast.net
Mary-Jo Horton- mjbaby@comcast.net
Sue Johnson- shstowe@bellsouth.net
Priscilla Tatarsky- ptatarsky@gmail.com
Patricia McCay-pmccay@tts-llc.com
Terri Pettengil- terri@eleconnections.com 

 Nominating Committee Chair
Ann Decatrel
SI Palm Beaches, FL
chopper3097@att.net

 Region Conference Co-Chairs
PG Pat McCay/ Yvette Doherty

 

 

 History/ Archives
Adrienne Griffitts
SI Homestead, FL
adrienne@htsnavl.com

 Southern Accent Newsletter
Priscilla Tatarsky
SI Music City-Nashville, TN
ptatarsky@gmail.com

 Website
Nidia Bernstiel, Co-Chair
SI Stuart, FL
niadiab925@yahoo.com

 Website
Danielle Zimmerman, Co-Chair
SI Homestead, FL
danielle@dtgii.com

 Emerging Leader
Terri Pettengill
SI Stuart, FL
terri@eleconnections.com

 Leadership
Michelle Strawser
SI Tampa, FL
strawser.michelle@gmail.com

   
   
 Human Trafficking
Patricia McCay
SI Huntsville, AL
pmccay@tts-llc.com

 Human Trafficking
Dr. Heidi Schaeffer
SI Boca Raton/Deerfield Beach
momdoctor6@gmail.com