Region

2016-2018 Region Officers and Chairs

Region Officers

 View More: http://nikkiwatarzphotography.pass.us/soroptimist-headshots
GOVERNOR Denise Held 
SI Homestead, FL
dheld@centerstatebank.com
 View More: http://nikkiwatarzphotography.pass.us/soroptimist-headshots

Governor-Elect

Caroline Williams

SI Tuscaloosa

cew4scuba@att.net

 View More: http://nikkiwatarzphotography.pass.us/soroptimist-headshots Treasurer

Cathy Iho 
SI Palm Beaches

tennisciho@att.net

 
View More: http://nikkiwatarzphotography.pass.us/soroptimist-headshots
Secretary

Yvette Doherty
SI Homestead

yvette@ysfloridakeys.com

District Directors

 View More: http://nikkiwatarzphotography.pass.us/soroptimist-headshots
District I Director

Kathy Blanton  
SI Davie

kblanton@ameribiz.net

 View More: http://nikkiwatarzphotography.pass.us/soroptimist-headshots
District II Director
Michelle Strawser
SI Tampastrawser.michelle@gmail.com
 Karen Karpinksi District III Director

Karen Karpinksi 
SI Music City Nashville

Karen.karpinski10@gmail.com

 Patricia McCay Region Parliamentarian

Patricia McCay
SI Huntsville

pmccay@TTS-LLC.com

2016-2018 Southern Region Pillars of Success Chair

Program Chair
Laurie Connor
SI Homestead, FL
lhamm1234@bellsouth.net
Public Awareness Chair
Susan Coyle
SI Davie, FL
susansidavie@yahoo.com
Fundraising Chair
Ms. Skye Kent
SI Tuscaloosa, AL
skyekent@msn.com

 Fundraising Committee
Elizabeth "Beth" Douglas
SI Huntsville, AL
emdouglas_01@yahoo.com

 Fundraising Committee
Marie Ambrosino
SI Davie, FL
maa101@aol.com

 Membership Chair
Adrienne Griffitts
SI Homestead, FL
adrienne@hsnavl.com

 Membership Committee
Jennifer DeMarcus
SI Huntsville, AL
jdemarcus3@gmail.com

 Membership Committee
Wanda Moore
SI Greater Daytona, FL
cribmor@att.net

 Award Chairs

 Live Your Dream
DeForrest Ingram
SI Montgomery, AL
dfingram@gmail.com

 Ruby Award
Ruth Davis
SI St. Lucie, FL
davisruth9078@gmail.com

 Dream It, Be It
Marsha McGrath
SI Pinellas, FL
keyeky34698@yahoo.com

 Celebrating Success
Angie C Krumenacker
SI Davie, FL
mrskrum1@bellsouth.net

 Laws & Resolutions Chair
Mary-Jo Horton
SI Stuart, FL
mjbaby@comcast.net

 Laws & Resolutions Committee
Barbara Granger
SI Davie, FL
oragnes@att.net

 Laws & Resolutions Committee
S Kay Dansby
SI Montgomery, AL
kay@dansbylaw.com

 Finance Chair
Connie T Desko
SI Greater Ft. Lauderdale, FL
connidesko@aol.com

 Soroptimist Orientation (SOLT)
Nidia Bernstiel- nidiab925@yahoo.com
Ann Decatrel- chopper3097@att.net
Connie Desko- connidesko@aol.com
Millie Grammer- 1709mngr@comcast.net
Mary-Jo Horton- mjbaby@comcast.net
Sue Johnson- shstowe@bellsouth.net
Priscilla Tatarsky- ptatarsky@gmail.com
Patricia McCay-pmccay@tts-llc.com
Terri Pettengil- terri@eleconnections.com 

 Nominating
Jeanine Webster
SI Stuart, FL
jeanine.webster@outlook.com

 Region Conference Committee
Kim Champion
SI Boca Raton/Deerfield Beach
kim@championhome.com

 Conference Awards
Betsi Lewis
SI Pinellas, FL
blewis34698@yahoo.com

 History/ Archives
Adrienne Griffitts
SI Homestead, FL
adrienne@htsnavl.com

 Southern Accent Newsletter
Priscilla Tatarsky
SI Music City-Nashville, TN
ptatarsky@gmail.com

 Website
Nidia Bernstiel, Co-Chair
SI Stuart, FL
niadiab925@yahoo.com

 Website
Danielle Zimmerman, Co-Chair
SI Homestead, FL
danielle@dtgii.com

 Emerging Leader
Terri Pettengill
SI Stuart, FL
terri@eleconnections.com

 Leadership
Caroline Williams
SI Tuscaloosa, AL
cew4scuba@att.net

 Chartering (AD HOC) Chair
Mary Jo Horton
SI Stuart, FL
mjbaby@comcast.net

 Chartering (AD HOC) Committee
Ann C Decatrel
SI Palm Beaches, FL
chopper3097@att.net

 Chartering (AD HOC) Committee
Ramona B Blankenship
SI Montgomery, AL
ramona.blankenship@warrenavertt.com

 Human Trafficking
Patricia McCay
SI Huntsville, AL
pmccay@tts-llc.com

 Human Trafficking
Dr. Heidi Schaeffer
SI Boca Raton/Deerfield Beach
momdoctor6@gmail.com